Delta Delta Delta

About Us:

The Gamma Gamma Chapter of Delta Delta Delta was founded at Dartmouth College in 1984. Since its founding, Tridelta has been bringing women from all parts of campus together to build a strong sisterhood based on friendship, loyalty, and personal development.

Tridelta national was founded in 1888 at Boston College.  The Gamma Gamma Chapter is currently one of 138 collegiate chapters of Tridelta.

The Purpose of Delta Delta Delta shall be to establish a perpetual bond of friendship among its members, to develop a stronger and more womanly character, to broaden the moral and intellectual life, and to assist its members in every possible way.



It shall also be the purpose of Delta Delta Delta 

to promote and develop mutually beneficial relationships between the Fraternity and the colleges and universities where the Fraternity has established chapters, to develop qualities of unselfish leadership among its members, and to encourage them to assume, with integrity and devotion to moral and democratic principles, the highest responsibilities of college women.

The Tridelta house is located at 1 Occom Ridge in Hanover.


Philanthropy, service, and fundraising are integral parts of the Tridelta experience. We proudly support our national organization's efforts to raise money for St. Jude's Childrens Hospital, a leading treatment center for patients with childhood cancer. Fundraising events include bakesales and our spring DHop Pancake Brunch. The Gamma Gamma Chapter also works with local charities in the Upper Valley.

Current Officers:

President: Kristen Clifford
Vice President of Administration: Chloe Teeter
Vice President of Finance: Anna Fagin
Vice President of Chapter Development: Holly Ceplikas
Vice President of Public Relations: Gabby Mezochow
Vice Presidents of Membership: Annie McClorey and Gaby Sauza
Academic Chair: Julie Powers
Philanthrophy Chairs: Kaytee Comee and Chidi Anyadike
Social Chairs: Marion Ruan and Chloe Gettinger
Member Development Chair: Mae Abdelrahman
Secretary: Sarah Leonard
House Manager: Austin Murphy
Formal Chairs: Sarah Hylton and Caroline Buck
Sponsor Chair: Liz Evans
New Member Educators: Noelle Ramirez, Kelly Hanen, and Madi McClenney
Activities Chair: Liz Fleming
Reference Chair: Lauren Vespoli
Alumnae Relations Chair: Krupa Patel
Continuing Education: Brooke Elmlinger
Risk Manager: Christine Averill
Inclusivity Chair: Edita Robinson


<login to see email address>

Last updated on Sep 18 by Gabrielle A. Mezochow