Chi Heorot

'12-'13 Executives: 

President: Cole Sulser
Alpha Vice President: Jason Bourgea 
Beta Vice President: Phil Gordon
Treasurer: Dave Connolly
Social Chairs: Rob Bathe, Mark Goggin, and Jet Gray
House Manager: Trevor Horan
Scholarship/Brotherhood Chair: Chad Piersma

12X Executives:

President: Austin Major
Alpha Vice President: John Kelly
Beta Vice President: Tim Sweeney
Treasurer: Brandon DeBot
Social Chairs: Nick Lovejoy and Taylor Boldt
House Manager: Max Kingsley
Scholarship/Brotherhood Chair: Cameron Ghorbani

Contact: <login to see email address>
Last updated on May 26 by Austin G. Major